We work on our customers home’s as though we are working on our own homes.

Customers who have hired us are always happy with our Price, Quality, Responsiveness, Punctuality, and Professionalism. This is what our 5-star ratings from eight out of nine customers from Angie’s List and many other platforms have said about us.
Need to give us feedback or want to write a review, scroll down and leave one, but if you are not totally satisfied with the service we provided earlier to you then always feel free to call us.

 

Facebook

HomeAdvisor

ThumbTack

Google Reviews

7712 East 18th Avenue, Spokane

4.9 28 reviews

  • Avatar Marlene Fouts ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Very happy with our new egress and basement windows. The boys got right to work. Hard workers and the cleanup was excellent. Petr is very easy to work with. … More I will recommend them to all my family and friends.
  • Avatar Anne Pettoello ★★★★★ a month ago
    We were very pleased with the work that Petr and his crew did putting in an egress window.
    Came on time, worked fast but extremely thoughtful and professional.
    … More Price was good and got it done in1 day. They cleaned everything up and were very respectful in regards to yard and house . They did a great job. Would refer them to everyone. Thx
  • Avatar Kyle UnicornDad ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Competitive pricing and amazing work. After getting 2 other quotes we went with Petr’s Construction. We had 1 egress window installed, 2 window additions, … More and 7 new storm windows installed. Would recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar Jordan Bemis ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Petr and his crew were awesome and the window looks great. Very honest and reasonable and the quality is really well done. They were recommended by some neighbors … More and I’m glad they were.
  • Avatar Charles Davis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Petr & team are professional, fast & willing to go above and beyond.
    The windows look great & the pricing is more than fair.
    Petr noticed that
    … More i needed a few new Smoke alarms. I couldn't leave the house at the time, Petr went to Home Depot and picked up the smoke alarms so that we had no problem passing inspection.
  • Avatar nico lepat ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We have used Petr's Construction on a few occasions. He is the only guy I will ever use for my windows. I have an old house that is fairly challenging … More to work on because things do not always match up the way they should. Him and his crew have always tackled the obstacles with ease. They go above and beyond to make sure their work stands apart from the competition. I would give ten stars if it was possible.
  • Avatar Ryan Ehrler ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Petr’s team did a fantastic job installing our egress windows. They worked very quickly and did a professional job. Great quality, very responsive to questions, … More and respectful. Would highly recommend this company and will use them again for future work at our house.
  • Avatar Micha'el Cantos ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We were selected for a complete window replacement all because we were Veterans. We couldn’t possibly pay for the product or the labor, maybe in installments … More over a long time. The windows were measured and in just a few weeks a very professional crew was here removing and installing our new windows. We’re so blessed! Petr’s construction is a company we highly recommend! Professional! Knowledgeable! And willing to listen to our concerns.
  • Avatar Jerry Mecum ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I found Petr's Construction to be absolutely awesome! The company came in and gave me a bid for my egress windows that was well within a reasonable cost … More and completed the work in 1.5 days. I plan on using Petr's Construction for all my future projects. The quality of work is one of the best I have ever experienced. If you are looking for a construction company to do some work on your project, call Petr's Construction first, you will not be disappointed!!!
  • Avatar Carl B ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I hired Petr's construction to install four egress windows. I had looked around and most of the egress companies had mixed reviews,but Petr had good reviews. … More I had him come out and he gave me a pretty competitive estimate and was professional. Hired him for the work, and he did everything. I didn't have to worry about a thing. I expected my yard to be torn up but the holes were hand dug and by the time he was done you couldn't even tell they were there. The whole process took less time than I was expecting. Really quality work at a competitive rate. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again if I have any other window needs!
  • Avatar Laura Sanderson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Petr and his crew have the niche! Specialized skill set to install egress windows in the most efficient manner and time frame. Professional bid and presentation … More with photos, competitive pricing, punctual, kept worksite neat and tidy inside and out, finished trim work inside and out, good communication between Petr and crew, very courteous and friendly crew that worked through the snow day last week! Very pleased and you will be too! Thank you Petr!
  • Avatar Mitch Warren ★★★★★ a year ago
    Paul was excellent to work with. They did two egress windows for me, and they got the job done fast w/ no mess. The best part for me was that since I had a … More limited budget, they found solutions to make my budget work. They allowed me to dig the holes, backfill, etc. as I was comfortable in order to get the price to a place that worked for us. If you need a job done, at least give them a call b/c they were hands down the most responsive and flexible to work with I encountered.

What name should be displayed with your review?
What title should be displayed with your review?